Get set for WWE Clash at the Castle with an explosive Saturday slate of WWE programming.

Best of Drew McIntyre
Check out this thrilling collection of the greatest matches from The SmackDown Warrior en route to his showdown with the Undisputed WWE Universal Champion Roman Reigns at 8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and TikTok.

WWE Clash at the Castle edition of WWE’s The Bump
WWE’s The Bump begins live at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT on Peacock, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram Live and Twitch as Kayla Braxton, Matt Camp and Ryan Pappolla break down all things WWE Clash at the Castle. Watch as special guests Raw Women’s Champion Bianca Belair and Matt Riddle share their thoughts on their upcoming matches at the historic Premium Live Event from Cardiff, Wales.

WWE Clash at the Castle Kickoff 
The WWE Clash at the Castle Kickoff, featuring expert analysis ahead of the action to come, begins at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT on Peacock and WWE social platforms.
 
Catch it all, and don’t miss WWE Clash at the Castle, streaming live Saturday at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, exclusively on Peacock in the United States and on WWE Network everywhere else!



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here